What's On

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 2024

Join us this Summer for Waterfoot Wakes 2024!

 

Sundays 16, 23, 30 June & 7 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Friday 14 June

  • Join In

Friday 21 June

  • Music

Friday 28 June

  • Music

Sunday 30 June

  • Family Theatre

Nomadland (12)

Film Club

Tuesday 2 July

  • Film

Friday 5 July

  • Music

Friday 12 July

  • Wakes
  • Music

Waterfoot Wakes Parade

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 13 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Henna Artist

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 13 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Family Craft

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 13 & 20 July

Sunday 14 & 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Coming Up for Air in Rossendale

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 13 July – Sunday 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Music
  • Join In

Cotton Shed Theatre Company : Shhhhh

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 13 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Saturday 13 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Plot 17

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 14 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Adventure Walks! with Adam Blake

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 14 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Baby Boo Takeover Day

Early Years Session

Wednesday 17 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In
  • Baby Boo

NT LIVE : Present Laughter (PG)

National Theatre Live

Thursday 18 July

  • Wakes
  • Film

Rossendale Board Games Night

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Friday 19 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Punch and Judy

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 20 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Circus Skills Workshop

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 20 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Rossendale Pride Burlesque Drag Night

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Saturday 20 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

Space Chickens

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

The Lost Colour

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Family Theatre

Subversive Knitting Workshop

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Join In

The Return of Steam

Waterfoot Wakes Festival 24

Sunday 21 July

  • Wakes
  • Music
  • Join In

Subscribe to our newsletter

By submitting your email address, you agree to receive updates from Horse+Bamboo in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Unsubscribe at any time.